About Windfall

Windfall Staff and Directors

Founder and Executive Director

Brent R. Kopperson

The creation of Windfall was inspired by a vision of healthy communities, where economic, social, and environmental needs achieve balance through social innovation, community partnership, and community action.

Brent Kopperson's Biography

Board of Directors

Michael Lewkowitz, Chair
President, Igniter
Jose Etcheverry, PhD.
Associate Professor, York University
Faculty of Environmental Studies
Co-Chair, Sustainable Energy Initiative (SEI)
Neetika Sathe
Vice President Corporate Development, PowerStream
Helen Doyle
Manager of Environmental Health, York Region
Nicole Arsenault
Manager, Transportation Services, York University

Windfall Centre Team

Jen Atkinson
Managing Director
Extension: 111
E-mail: jatkinson@windfallcentre.ca
Andrea Fallone
Program Manager, Energy and Water
Extension: 167
E-Mail: afallone@windfallcentre.ca
Jodi Cain
Financial Administrator
Extension: 124
E-Mail: jcain@windfallcentre.ca
Gemma Goldstein 
Program Coordinator, Healthy Kids Community Challenge
Extension: 114
Email: ggoldstein@windfallcentre.ca
Iris Tufa
Program Manager, ClimateWise Business Network
Extension: 155
Email: itufa@windfallcentre.ca
Stacey Lazette
Program Development Coordinator
Email: slazette@windfallcentre.ca


Toronto: 416.465.6333
Toll Free: 1.866.280.4431
Fax: 289.648.4106

Windfall Centre helps build sustainable communities through our programs, community power projects and advocacy efforts. Over 60 volunteers assist with the delivery of community programming and the annual Windfall Ecology Festival.